WASHINGTON WEATHER

YMCA of Washington County Staff Directors & Leadership

 

 

 

 

Amy Schulte, CEO
YMCA of Washington County
319-653-2141
aschulte@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teri Hartzler
Branch Manger
Washington Community Y
319-653-2141
thartzler@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marcus Hall
Branch Manager & Sports Director
Kalona YMCA Rec Center
319-656-2400
mhall@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Weston
Branch Manager
Wellman Parkside YMCA
319-646-8439
sweston@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


Shalon Hoyle
Child Care Manger
Cornelia Day Child Care Center
Washington Community Y
319-653-3315
shoyle@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheyan Adamson
Accounting & HR Director
YMCA of Washington County
319-653-2141
accounting@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Angela Goodwin
Marketing & Fundraising Director
YCMA of Washington County
319-653-2141
agoodwin@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tamera Alexander
School Age Program Director
Washington Community Y
319-653-2141
talexander@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Mangold
Facilities Maintanece Director
YMCA of Washington County
319-653-2141
jmangold@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jolleen Cerka
Mebmership Director
Washington Community Y
319-653-2141
membership@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan Harris
Sports Director
Washington Community Y
319-653-2141
rharris@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Justin Hopson
Sports Director
Wellman Parkside YMCA
319-646-8439
jhopson@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Samantha Van Houten
Aquatics Manager
Washington Community Y
319-653-2141
swimteam@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ann Leary
Membership Director
Kalona YMCA Rec Center
319-656-2400
kalonay@washingtony.org

   

 

 

YMCA OF WASHINGTON COUNTY BOARD OF DIRECTORS – 2020

President: Brandon Long

Vice-President:

Treasurer: Rachel Berdo

Secretary: Liz Hall

 

Rachel Berdo
Member
 

Steven Bohn

Washington State Bank

 

Joe Fernau

University of Iowa  

 

Liz Hall

Horak Insurance

 

Suzanne Horak
Member

 

Andrea Leyden

Washington County Hospital & Clinics

 

Kelly Litwiller

City Administrator Wellman 

 

Brandon Long

CBI Bank

 

Nick Pacha

Washington Park Superintendent

 

Diana Rich

UP Home

 

Ryan Schlabaugh

City Administrator Kalona

 

Willie Stone

Washington School District

 

Eric Weber

Washington County Sherriff’s Department

 

Jeff Whetstine

Premier Sheep

 

Tony Widdel

City Point Church

 

Tou Vongpanya
US Cellular