WASHINGTON WEATHER

YMCA of Washington County Staff Directors & Leadership

 

 

 

 

Amy Schulte, CEO
YMCA of Washington County
319-653-2141
aschulte@washingtony.org

 

 

Teri Hartzler
Branch Manager
Washington Community Y
319-653-2141
thartzler@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 








Shalon Hoyle
Child Care Manager
Cornelia Day Child Care Center
Washington Community Y
319-653-3315
shoyle@washingtony.org

 

 

 








Cheyann Adamson
Accounting & HR Director
YMCA of Washington County
319-653-2141
accounting@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Angela Goodwin
Marketing & Fundraising Director
YMCA of Washington County
319-653-2141
agoodwin@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tamera Alexander
School Age Program Director
Washington Community Y
319-653-2141
talexander@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Mangold
Facilities Maintenance Director
YMCA of Washington County
319-653-2141
jmangold@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jolleen Cerka
Membership Director
Washington Community Y
319-653-2141
membership@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan Harris
Sports Director
Washington Community Y
319-653-2141
rharris@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 



 

Angie Boyse
Wellness Coordinator/Fitness Manager
Wellman Parkside YMCA
319-646-8439
@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Samantha Van Houten
Aquatics Manager
Washington Community Y
319-653-2141
swimteam@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 



Ann Leary
Membership Director
Kalona YMCA Rec Center
319-656-2400
aleary@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 






Austin DeMuth
Sports Director
Kalona YMCA Rec Center & Wellman YMCA
319-656-2400
319-646-8439
ademuth@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 
 



YMCA OF WASHINGTON COUNTY BOARD OF DIRECTORS – 2020

President: Liz Hall

Vice-President: Steve Bohn

Treasurer: Rachel Berdo

Secretary: Diana Rich

 

Rachel Berdo
Member/Treasurer
 

Steven Bohn

Washington State Bank/Member/Vice-President

 

Joe Fernau

University of Iowa/Member 

 

Liz Hall

Horak Insurance/Member/President

 

Suzanne Horak
Member

 

Andrea Leyden

Washington County Hospital & Clinics/Member

 

Kelly Litwiller

City Administrator Wellman/Member 

 

Brandon Long

CBI Bank/Member
 

Nick Pacha

Washington Park Superintendent/Member

 

Diana Rich

UP Home/Member/Secretary
 

Zach Rozmus
Washington County Conservation/Member

 

Ryan Schlabaugh

City Administrator Kalona/Member

 

Willie Stone

Washington School District/Member

 

Eric Weber

Washington County Sherriff’s Department/Member


Melissa Westphal
Melissa's Stairway to the Stars/Member

 

Jeff Whetstine

Premier Sheep/Member

 

Tony Widdel

City Point Church/Member