WASHINGTON WEATHER

YMCA of Washington County Staff Directors & Leadership

 

 

 

 

 



 


Amy Schulte, CEO
YMCA of Washington County
319-653-2141
aschulte@washingtony.org

                            

 

 









Derek Beckman, CSCS
Associate Executive Director
YMCA of Washington Community 
319-653-2141 
dbeckman@washingtony.org     

 











Teri Hartzler
Branch Manager
Washington Community Y
319-653-2141
thartzler@washingtony.org                                  

 

 

 







Shalon Hoyle
Child Care Manager
Cornelia Day Child Care Center
Washington Community Y
319-653-3315
shoyle@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


Angela Goodwin
Marketing & Fundraising Director
YMCA of Washington County
319-653-2141
agoodwin@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jolleen Cerka
Membership Director
Washington Community Y
319-653-2141
membership@washingtony.org                     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tamera Alexander
School Age Program Director
Washington Community Y
319-653-2141
talexander@washingtony.org

    

 

 








Joyce Dickerson
Accounting & HR Director
YMCA of Washington County
319-653-2141
accounting@washingtony.org                           

 

 

 

 



 



Angie Boyse
Wellness Coordinator/Fitness Manager
Wellman Parkside YMCA
319-646-8439
aboyse@washingtony.org

                

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Samantha Van Houten
Aquatics Manager
Washington Community Y
319-653-2141
swimteam@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ryan Harris
Sports Director
Washington Community Y
319-653-2141
rharris@washingtony.org

 

 





 



Austin DeMuth
Sports Director
Kalona YMCA Rec Center & Wellman YMCA
319-656-2400
319-646-8439
ademuth@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 



Ann Leary
Membership Director
Kalona YMCA Rec Center
319-656-2400
aleary@washingtony.org

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 


YMCA OF WASHINGTON COUNTY BOARD OF DIRECTORS – 2022
President: Liz Hall

Vice-President: Willie Stone

Treasurer: Steve Bohn

Secretary: Diana Rich

Steven Bohn

Washington State Bank/Member/Treasurer

 

Paula Brinning

Member 

Joe Fernau

University of Iowa/Member 
 

Mike Greiner

Member 

 

Liz Hall

Horak Insurance/Member/President

 

Suzanne Horak
Member

 

Andrea Leyden

Washington County Hospital & Clinics/Member

 

Kelly Litwiller

City Administrator Wellman/Member 
 

Nick Pacha

Washington Park Superintendent/Member

 





Jill Quinn

Member 
 

Diana Rich

UP Home/Member/Secretary
 

Zach Rozmus
Washington County Conservation/Member

 

Ryan Schlabaugh

City Administrator Kalona/Member

 

Willie Stone

Washington School District/Member/Vice President

 

Eric Weber

Washington County Sherriff’s Department/Member


Melissa Westphal
Melissa's Stairway to the Stars/Member

 

Jeff Whetstine

Premier Sheep/Member